Solace Pediatric Home Healthcare review summary

5  322
4  24
3  4
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Lindsey

The PT that helped our son was wonderful, was knowledgeable and cared for him in so many ways. Would definitely recommend them to any family needing specialized care for their child!!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Lauren

Everyone we have worked with at solace has been absolutely amazing. It has been incredibly helpful to have a team helping us navigate any challenges. We cannot recommend them enough.



5on Google,Sep 11, 2021

maricruz

Kristen was just amazing with my son very patient and kind my son just loved his therapy day


5on Google,Sep 03, 2021

D

Awesome! My son's physical therapist was kind, caring and knowledgeable. The home visits were so great because I didn't have to drag a kid across town. Those in-home visits were especially helpful during the height of the pandemic.



5on Google,Aug 26, 2021

Anita

The therapist are wonderful, patient and loving with my grandaughter. Their therapy is fun and engaging. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Kendall

The therapists at Solace have provided tremendous support for my children. Not only do they provide exceptional care for my sons, they have recommended additional resources and referrals that have been extremely helpful for my family. Thank you for ALL you do!






5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Christine

We worked with Solace for over 2 years. Its all a function of your specific therapist. Ours was new but we grew with her and she did amazing things for us. She was a great support inbetween sessions as well. My only complaint was the billing. I would get secure emails, have to log in and go to a different website to pay. And I didn't get them consistantly. It would be nice to have a centralized system.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2021

Mariyah

Solace was a wonderful company to help, both my child and myself learn about speech foundations! They were patient and kind! Our story is different, we started before the pandemic hit! Even through the difficulties they made sure to keep up with our appointments via telehealth and made a commitment to my child! They were extremely flexible on schedules and dates, and they accommodated where they could! Overall great experience and I would recommend 10000x over again!